USA

CBC (America) Corp.

55, Mall Drive, Commack, NY 11725 USA

Tel : 1-631-864-9700
Fax : 1-631-864-0852

David Packard : dpackard@cbcamerica.com

Mike Einarsen : meinarsen@cbcamerica.com

MAP


Europe

CBC (Europe) Ltd.

7/8, Garric Industrial, Centre, Irving Way, London NW9 6AQ, U.K.

Tel : 44-208-732-3333
Fax : 44-208-202-3387

Satoshi Oguri :
soguri@CBCUK.COM

MAP

CBC (Europe) Ltd. Milan Branch

Via E. Majorana, 2 20054-Nova Milanese (Milan) Italy

Tel : 39-0362-365079
Fax : 39-0362-41273

Giovanni Ravelli :
Samuele Bovienzo :
chemical@cbceurope.it

MAP

CBC (Deutschland)GmbH

Hansaallee 191 D-40549 Duesseldorf, Germany

Tel : 49-211-53067-209
Fax : 49-211-53067-280

Hartmut Lehmann :hlehmann@cbc-de.com

MAP


Russia

CBC Co., Ltd. Moscow Representative Office

7, Bolshoy Strochenovsky Lane 5th Floor Moscow 115054, Russia

Tel : 7-495-710-8883
Fax : 7-495-710-8884

Tatyana Pivak : tatyana@cbc.ru


India

CBC Co., Ltd. Mumbai Representative Office

2nd floor, B Wing, Marwah Centre, Krishanlal Marwah Marg, Andheri East Mumbai 400 072, India

Tel : 91-22-6556-5140
Fax : 91-22-4015-5221

Apoorva Gholap :apoorvagholap@yahoo.co.in


ASEAN

CBC. S Pte Ltd

15 Jalan Kilang Barat, #04-03, Frontech Centre SINGAPORE 159357

Tel : 65-6275-122
Fax : 65-6275-0766

Alex Low :alex_low@cbcs.com.sg

MAP

CBC(Thailand) Co., Ltd

21st floor, ITF Tower 140/48 Silom Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel : 66-2-231-6181
Fax : 66-2-231-6180

Mongkhon Thepsing : mongkhon@cbcthai.com

MAP

CBC Co., Ltd. Jakarta Representative Office

MidPlaza Ⅱ Building, 12 th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 10-11, Jakarta Pusat 10220, Republic of Indonesia

Tel : 62-21-570-7590
Fax : 62-21-570-7591

Roy Andrian Ruslim : roycbc@centrin.net.id


China

CBC Co., Ltd. Beijing Representative Office

Room B905A, Tian Yuan Gang Centre, No. C2, Dong San Huan Bei-Lu, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100027

Tel : 86-10-6410-8081
Fax : 86-10-6410-8085

Cyrus Qiu : qiudong-cbc@vip.sina.com

CBC(Shanghai) Trading Co.,Ltd.

Room 1818, Tomson International Building No.1 Ji Long Road, Shanghai Wai Gao Qiao Free Trade Zone Shanghai, China 200131

Tel : 86-21-5240-2626
Fax : 86-21-5240-2240

Liao Mu : liao@cbcsh.com.cn

CBC (Guangzhou) Trading Co., Ltd.

Room 2301, Citic Plaza, No.233 Tian He North Road, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province, China 510613

Tel : 86-20-8752-0039
Fax : 86-20-8752-0131

Qian Cheng : ch.qian@gzcbc.com.cn

MAP


CBC (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.

Unit 2101, 21/F., Tower 6, China Hong Kong City 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

Tel : 852-2887-1326
Fax : 852-2887-2457

Masayuki Hirayama : hirayama@cbc.com.hk

MAP


Taiwan

T-CBC(Taiwan) Co., Ltd.

Room 1401, China Hsing Bldg., 96 Chung Shan N.Rd. Sec., 2, (104) Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C.

Tel : 886-2-2522-3901
Fax : 886-2-2521-3931

Peter Lee : peter@computar.com.tw

Jack Lai :jack@computar.com.tw

MAP